Beim Kauf von Windows 10 S erhalten Sie unmittelbar:
• Zugang zu Ihrem Windows 10 S Lizenzschlüssel
• Bereitstellung der Original-Software zum Download
• Hilfe und Support


Price:
Sale price€19,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

The S version of Microsoft's Windows 10 operating system, which was released in summer 2017, is inherently located between the Home Edition and Windows 10 Pro. After downloading and installing, Windows 10 S has a lot in common with the Pro version. This particularly applies to the presence of functions such as drive encryption via BitLocker as well as company-oriented features such as access to the Microsoft Store for companies or roaming for companies via Azure AD. The lightweight Windows is rounded off by the start menu that has returned to Windows 10, the performance-oriented web browser Microsoft Edge 10 and the connection to Microsoft's OneDrive cloud service. By automatically synchronizing user data with the cloud, it is accessible from all of the user's devices.

Windows faster than ever
With its latest offshoot, Microsoft has created a very high-performance operating system that, thanks to its lightweight design, runs smoothly even on devices with low hardware specifications. The performance increase is reflected in system startup times of less than five seconds and a significantly increased battery life for mobile devices, assuming the appropriate hardware. Thanks to a special setup app, the Windows 10 S download can be installed on any computer within 40 seconds via a USB stick.

The performance of apps meets the convenience of the cloud
Performance is achieved, among other things, by the fact that data and apps are usually stored exclusively in the cloud and only use valuable local storage when absolutely necessary. This keeps the system free of data fragments, so that Windows continues to run just as well after months as it did on the first day. In addition, the operating system only allows the use of apps from the Windows App Store. Since these applications are certified by Microsoft and tailored to Windows systems, the system runs much faster. In addition to the fully integrated Microsoft Edge browser, the usable applications also include the Microsoft Office applications available via the Windows App Store.

Safety is the top priority
The linear orientation of Windows 10 S brings with it another advantage that is particularly interesting for educational institutions and companies. The fact that users can only install programs and apps certified and approved by Microsoft massively increases the security of the system and the data on it. This applies to data security in both companies and educational institutions, especially as no unwanted malware ends up on the systems. Thanks to the automatic installation of hardware drivers via Windows Updates, it is also guaranteed that the driver software works perfectly with the system and does not slow it down. The operating system, which has been optimized for teaching, among other things, is supplemented by Microsoft Intune. This is an extensive rights management system that can be used, for example, to enable and block the webcam and access to certain apps.

Important Windows 10 S key facts

  • Automatic synchronization of user data with Microsoft's cloud service OneDrive for flexible working, maximum performance and high data security
  • Microsoft Intune for easy rights management in companies, classrooms and other educational institutions
  • Intuitive user interface for optimized operation via mouse and keyboard as well as with input pens and touchscreens
  • High performance efficiency and long battery life for mobile devices and notebooks thanks to optimized software
  • High level of data security thanks to efficient encryption of local data via BitLocker

Processor 1GHz CPU

RAM 1 GB (32-bit), 2 GB (64-bit)

Graphics card DirectX 9 graphics processor

Sound card n/a

Hard drive 16GB (32-bit), 20GB (64-bit)

Screen Min 800x600 pixels, recommended resolution 1366x768 pixels


Below you will find all information about shipping and payment conditions:

Prices

The prices stated on the product pages include statutory VAT and other price components.

Shipment

Delivery of download products:

Delivery takes place exclusively digitally via email. This is therefore free of charge in each of the countries we specify.

- When paying by PayPal, SOFORT transfer, Amazon Pay, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Giro Pay, Shopify Pay and credit card, shipping takes place in less than 1 minute.

Delivery of physical products:

You will receive your personal product key together with your data carrier (CD/DVD/USB) and installation instructions by post 1-3 working days after receipt of payment. Shipping within Germany is free, shipping to Austria and Switzerland costs €7.95 and can take 1-5 working days.

For each shipment you will receive a tracking number by email, which you can use to track your shipment via the following link:

Where is my shipment?

(Include the shipping date from the email and your tracking number.)

Our payment options:

  • Purchase on account (Klarna)
  • PayPal (Molly)
  • Payment in advance
  • Amazon Pay
  • Credit card (Visa, Mastercard and American Express)
  • IMMEDIATE transfer (Klarna)
  • Giropay (Mollie)
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Shopify Pay

Further payment details

- The charge of your credit card account is carried out with the order is completed.

- If payment is made on invoice, the invoice amount must be paid within 14 days.

- Purchase on account is only available to companies.

- Purchase on account (Klarna):

In order to be able to offer you Klarna's payment options, we will transmit personal data, such as contact details and order details, to Klarna. In this way, Klarna can assess whether you can use the payment options offered through Klarna and adapt the payment options to your needs. You can get general information about Klarna here . Your personal information will be processed by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna’s privacy policy treated.

1. Buy
Benefit from our low prices and offers.

2. Download
You can download and use your software immediately.

3. Receive key
You will receive the product keys for your software by email.

4. Activate
Activate the software with the product key received by email.

A notice:

This only applies to the instant download version and requires receipt of payment.

If you purchased your software as a USB/DVD, you will receive the product key and the data carrier by post within 3 working days of receipt of payment. Install the software via the data carrier and then simply activate it with the included product key.

100% SECURE PAYMENT

Amazon American Express Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Product recommendations

last seen

Windows 10 S

Sie sparen €8

Beim Kauf von Windows 10 S erhalten Sie unmittelbar:
• Zugang zu Ihrem Windows 10 S Lizenzschlüssel
• Bereitstellung der Original-Software zum Download
• Hilfe und Support


Preis:
€19,99 €27,99

inkl. MwSt.

Lager:
Auf Lager

Die im Sommer 2017 erschienene S Variante von Microsofts Betriebssystem Windows 10 ist von Haus aus zwischen der Home Edition und Windows 10 Pro angesiedelt. Dabei weist Windows 10 S nach dem Download und der Installation große Gemeinsamkeiten mit der Pro Version auf. Das gilt vor allem für das Vorhandensein von Funktionen wie der Laufwerkverschlüsselung via BitLocker sowie auf Firmen ausgerichtete Features wie den Zugriff auf den Microsoft Store für Unternehmen oder das Roaming für Unternehmen via Azure AD. Abgerundet wird das Leichtbau-Windows durch das in Windows 10 zurückgekehrte Startmenü, den auf Performance ausgerichteten Webbrowser Microsoft Edge 10 und die Anbindung an Microsofts Cloud-Dienst OneDrive. Durch die automatisierte Synchronisierung der Nutzerdaten mit der Cloud, sind diese von allen Geräten des Nutzers aus zugänglich.

Windows so schnell wie nie
Mit seinem neuesten Ableger hat Microsoft ein sehr performantes Betriebssystem geschaffen, das durch seine Leichtbaukonzeption auch auf Geräten mit niedrigen Hardwarespezifikationen flüssig läuft. Spiegelbild der Leistungssteigerung sind, die entsprechende Hardware vorausgesetzt, Systemstartzeiten von unter fünf Sekunden sowie eine deutlich gesteigerte Akkulaufzeit bei Mobilgeräten. Dank einer speziellen Einrichtungs-App ist der Windows 10 S Download über einen erstellten USB-Stick zudem binnen 40 Sekunden auf jedem Computer installiert.

Leistungsfähigkeit von Apps trifft den Komfort der Cloud
Erreicht wird die Performance unter anderem dadurch, dass Daten und Apps in der Regel ausschließlich in der Cloud liegen und nur wenn es unbedingt notwendig ist, kostbaren lokalen Speicher belegen. Das hält das System frei von Datenfragmenten, sodass Windows auch nach Monaten noch ebenso performant läuft, wie am ersten Tag. Zudem ermöglicht das Betriebssystem ausschließlich die Nutzung von Apps aus dem Windows App Store. Da diese Applikationen von Microsoft zertifiziert und dementsprechend auf Windows-Systeme zugeschnitten sind, läuft das System deutlich flotter. Zu den nutzbaren Applikationen gehören neben dem voll integrierten Browser Microsoft Edge auch die über den Windows App Store erhältlichen Microsoft Office Applikationen.

Sicherheit steht an oberster Stelle
Die geradlinige Ausrichtung von Windows 10 S bringt einen weiteren Vorteil mit sich, der gerade für Bildungseinrichtungen und Unternehmen interessant ist. Dadurch, dass Nutzer nur von Microsoft zertifizierte und freigegebene Programme und Apps installieren können, wird die Sicherheit des Systems sowie der darauf befindlichen Daten massiv erhöht. Das hinsichtlich der Datensicherheit sowohl in Unternehmen als auch in Bildungseinrichtungen, zumal somit auch keine ungewollte Malware auf den Systemen landet. Dank der automatischen Installation von Hardware-Treibern über Windows Updates ist ebenfalls garantiert, dass die Treibersoftware ideal mit dem System zusammenarbeitet und es nicht ausbremst. Ergänzt wird das unter anderem für den Lehrbereich optimierte Betriebssystem durch Microsoft Intune. Dabei handelt es sich um eine umfangreiche Rechteverwaltung, mit deren Hilfe sich beispielsweise die Webcam und der Zugriff auf bestimmte Apps freigeben und sperren lassen.

Wichtige Windows 10 S Key-Facts

  • Automatische Synchronisierung der Nutzerdaten mit Microsofts Cloud-Service OneDrive für flexibles Arbeiten, maximale Performance und hohe Datensicherheit
  • Microsoft Intune für die unkomplizierte Rechteverwaltung in Unternehmen, Klassenräumen und sonstigen Bildungseinrichtungen
  • Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche für die optimierte Bedienung per Maus und Tastatur sowie mit Eingabestiften und Touchscreens
  • Hohe Leistungseffizienz und lange Akkulaufzeiten bei Mobilgeräten und Notebooks durch optimierte Software
  • Hohes Datensicherheitsniveau dank effizienter Verschlüsselung lokaler Daten via BitLocker

Prozessor                          1-GHz CPU

Arbeitsspeicher                1 GB (32-Bit), 2 GB (64-Bit)

Grafikkarte                        DirectX-9-Grafik-Prozessor

Soundkarte                        k.A.

Festplatte                           16 GB (32-Bit), 20 GB (64-Bit)

Bildschirm                          Min 800x600 Pixel, empfohlene Auflösung 1366x768 Pixel


Nachfolgend finden Sie alle Informationen zu Versand und Zahlungsbedingungen:

Preise

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Versand

Lieferung von Download-Produkten:

Die Lieferung erfolgt ausschließlich digital per E-Mail. Diese ist daher in jedes der von uns angegebenen Länder kostenfrei.

- Bei Zahlung per PayPal, SOFORT Überweisung, Amazon Pay, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Giro Pay, Shopify Pay und Kreditkarte erfolgt der Versand in weniger als 1 Minute.

Lieferung von Physischen-Produkten:

Sie erhalten Ihren persönlichen Product-Key zusammen mit ihrem Datenträger (CD/DVD/USB) und Anweisungen zur Installation per Post 1-3 Werktage nach Eingang der Bezahlung. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ist kostenlos, nach Österreich und der Schweiz kostet der Versand 7,95€ und kann 1-5 Werktage dauern.

Sie erhalten zu jeder Sendung eine Trackingnummer per Email, mit der Sie über folgenden Link Ihre Sendung verfolgen können:

Wo ist meine Sendung?

(Geben Sie das Versanddatum aus der Email an und Ihre Sendungsnummer.)

Unsere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: 

  • Kauf auf Rechnung (Klarna)
  • PayPal (Mollie)
  • Vorkasse
  • Amazon Pay
  • Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard und American Express)
  • SOFORT Überweisung (Klarna)
  • Giropay (Mollie)
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Shopify Pay

Weitere Einzelheiten zur Zahlung

- Die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

Der Rechnungsbetrag ist bei Zahlung auf Rechnung innerhalb von 14 Tagen auszugleichen.

- Der kauf auf Rechnung steht nur Firmen zur Auswahl.

Kauf auf Rechnung (Klarna):

Um Ihnen die Zahlungsoptionen von Klarna anbieten zu können, werden wir personenbezogene Daten, wie beispielsweise Kontaktdaten und Bestelldaten, an Klarna übermitteln. So kann Klarna beurteilen, ob Sie die über Klarna angebotenen Zahlungsoptionen in Anspruch nehmen können und die Zahlungsoptionen an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.  

1. Kaufen
Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und Angeboten.

2. Downloaden
Sie können Ihre Software unverzüglich herunterladen und nutzen.

3. Schlüssel erhalten
Per Email erhalten Sie die Produkteschlüssel Ihrer Software.

4. Aktivieren
Aktivieren Sie die Software mit dem per Email erhaltenen Produktschlüssel.

Hinweis:

Dies gilt nur für die Sofort-Download Variante und bedingt den Zahlungseingang.

Sollten Sie Ihre Software als USB/DVD erworben haben, erhalten Sie den Produktschlüssel sowie den Datenträger per Post innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang. Installieren Sie die Software über den Datenträger und aktivieren Sie diese im Anschluss ganz einfach mit dem beigelegten Produktschlüssel.

100% SICHERE ZAHLUNG

Amazon American Express Giropay Maestro Mastercard PayPal SOFORT Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern weder Kreditkartendaten noch haben wir Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

You may also like

Zuletzt angesehen