Visio 2016 Standard

No reviews

Beim Kauf von Visio 2016 Standard erhalten Sie unmittelbar:
• Zugang zu Ihrem Visio 2016 Standard Lizenzschlüssel
• Bereitstellung der Original-Software zum Download
• Hilfe und Support


Shipping method: Instant download
Language: German
Price:
Sale price€24,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Product information "Microsoft Visio 2016 Standard"

Create professional and versatile diagrams for any occasion in just a few clicks with Microsoft Visio Standard 2016. If you are looking for powerful and reliable diagramming software, Visio 2016 Standard will satisfy you. With the rich set of new and updated stencils and shapes, you can create clear diagrams in no time, even for complex situations. All information can be easily and understandably implemented as a diagram using Microsoft Visio Standard 2016.

MS Visio Standard 2016 offers, among other things, the following functions:

  • The many ready-made starting diagrams as well as context-related tips and tricks enable you to get started quickly with diagram creation.
  • Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 allows you to customize and complete diagrams more quickly with automatic alignment and positioning and new designs.
  • With updated shapes for office design, you can create plans and floor plans that are based on modern designs.
  • The intuitive interface makes common diagramming activities easier, such as changing shapes or duplicating and rearranging drawing sheets.
  • Diagrams can be edited with colleagues via Visio or a browser.

Create and customize professional diagrams with Visio 2016 Standard

Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 allows you to quickly get started creating diagrams. With the help of ready-made starting diagrams, many context-related tips and tricks, and the intuitive user interface, even if you are new to Visio, you can create professional diagrams with just a few clicks. With stencils for business diagrams, organizational charts, simple network diagrams, general purpose diagrams and simple flowcharts, Visio Standard 2016 leaves nothing to be desired. You can start working straight away, even without any prior knowledge.

Visio 2016 Standard not only supports you in creating new diagrams, but also offers numerous functions for efficient editing and customization. Automatic alignment and positioning as well as duplication and rearrangement of drawing pages will make your work much easier. Shapes can also be easily changed in MS Visio Standard 2016. All components can be adapted and optimally coordinated with each other in no time at all. Metadata and connections between individual shapes are retained. The extensive effects and designs in Microsoft Visio 2016 Standard enable an individual layout to meet the highest demands.

Functions from Office 2016 also in Microsoft Visio Standard 2016

For simple and intuitive operation, Visio 2016 Standard is based on the interface of Microsoft Office 2016. The familiar design ensures that you can quickly find your way around and find the functions in the program more easily. Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 also offers some functions that are already used in Office. These include, for example, the “Tell me” search function for quicker orientation in the application and the “Black Themes”, which ensure that work is easy on the eyes thanks to perfect color coordination. As an Office 2016 user, you don't have to miss out on the new functions if you use Visio Standard 2016 outside of the Office package.

Edit and share diagrams in a team

With Microsoft Visio 2016 Standard you can also easily edit diagrams in a team. Comments can be added to diagrams and shapes from almost any device with the necessary approval. It doesn't matter whether you work via Visio or a browser with Visio Services (you need SharePoint for this). With the chat function, questions can be clarified directly in MS Visio Standard 2016 via audio or video calls, provided Skype for Business or Microsoft Lync is installed. This promotes productive work on projects and individual diagrams. The charts can be shared in a browser for extensive use. Visio Services in Office 365 can also be accessed by people who do not have Visio 2016 Standard installed.

MICROSOFT VISIO STANDARD 2016 - SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

platform Windows
Supported operating system
  • Windows 7 or higher
  • Windows 10 Servers
  • Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Windows Server 2008 R2
  • Windows Server 2012
processor x86 or x64-bit processor at 1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster and SSE2
random access memory 1GB RAM (32-bit); 2GB RAM (64-bit)
Hard disk space 3GB
graphic card DirectX 10 graphics card required
Sound card n/a

Below you will find all information about shipping and payment conditions:

Prices

The prices stated on the product pages include statutory VAT and other price components.

Shipment

Delivery of download products:

Delivery takes place exclusively digitally via email. This is therefore free of charge in each of the countries we specify.

- When paying by PayPal, SOFORT transfer, Amazon Pay, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Giro Pay, Shopify Pay and credit card, shipping takes place in less than 1 minute.

Delivery of physical products:

You will receive your personal product key together with your data carrier (CD/DVD/USB) and installation instructions by post 1-3 working days after receipt of payment. Shipping within Germany is free, shipping to Austria and Switzerland costs €7.95 and can take 1-5 working days.

For each shipment you will receive a tracking number by email, which you can use to track your shipment via the following link:

Where is my shipment?

(Include the shipping date from the email and your tracking number.)

Our payment options:

  • Purchase on account (Klarna)
  • PayPal (Molly)
  • Payment in advance
  • Amazon Pay
  • Credit card (Visa, Mastercard and American Express)
  • IMMEDIATE transfer (Klarna)
  • Giropay (Mollie)
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Shopify Pay

Further payment details

- The charge of your credit card account is carried out with the order is completed.

- If payment is made on invoice, the invoice amount must be paid within 14 days.

- Purchase on account is only available to companies.

- Purchase on account (Klarna):

In order to be able to offer you Klarna's payment options, we will transmit personal data, such as contact details and order details, to Klarna. In this way, Klarna can assess whether you can use the payment options offered through Klarna and adapt the payment options to your needs. You can get general information about Klarna here . Your personal information will be processed by Klarna in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations and in accordance with the information in Klarna’s privacy policy treated.

1. Buy
Benefit from our low prices and offers.

2. Download
You can download and use your software immediately.

3. Receive key
You will receive the product keys for your software by email.

4. Activate
Activate the software with the product key received by email.

A notice:

This only applies to the instant download version and requires receipt of payment.

If you purchased your software as a USB/DVD, you will receive the product key and the data carrier by post within 3 working days of receipt of payment. Install the software via the data carrier and then simply activate it with the included product key.

100% SECURE PAYMENT

Amazon American Express Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Product recommendations

last seen

Visio 2016 Standard

Sie sparen €11

Beim Kauf von Visio 2016 Standard erhalten Sie unmittelbar:
• Zugang zu Ihrem Visio 2016 Standard Lizenzschlüssel
• Bereitstellung der Original-Software zum Download
• Hilfe und Support


Versandart: Sofort-Download
Sprache: Deutsch
Preis:
€16,99 €27,99

inkl. MwSt.

Lager:
Auf Lager

Produktinformationen "Microsoft Visio 2016 Standard"

Erstellen Sie mit Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 in nur wenigen Klicks professionelle und vielseitige Diagramme für jeden Anlass. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einer leistungsfähigen und zuverlässigen Software zur Diagrammerstellung sind, wird Visio 2016 Standard Sie überzeugen. Im Handumdrehen gelingen Ihnen mit dem reichhaltigen Satz an neuen und aktualisierten Schablonen und Shapes anschauliche Diagramme, selbst bei komplexen Sachverhalten. Sämtliche Informationen lassen sich mit Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 leicht und verständlich als Diagramm umsetzen.

MS Visio Standard 2016 bietet unter anderem folgende Funktionen:

  • Die vielen vorgefertigten Startdiagramme sowie kontextbezogene Tipps und Tricks ermöglichen einen schnellen Einstieg in die Diagrammerstellung.
  • Durch automatische Ausrichtung und Positionierung sowie neue Designs lassen sich in Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 Diagramme schneller anpassen und fertig stellen.
  • Mit aktualisierten Shapes für die Bürogestaltung  erstellen Sie Pläne und Grundrisse, die sich an modernen Designs orientieren.
  • Die intuitive Oberfläche erleichtert allgemeine Aktivitäten der Diagrammerstellung, wie Shapes ändern oder Duplizieren und Neuanordnung von Zeichenblättern.
  • Diagramme können über Visio oder über einen  Browser gemeinsam mit Kollegen bearbeitet werden.

Professionelle Diagramme erstellen & anpassen mit Visio 2016 Standard

Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 ermöglicht Ihnen den schnellen Einstieg in die Diagrammerstellung. Mit Hilfe von vorgefertigten Startdiagrammen, vielen kontextbezogenen Tipps und Tricks sowie der intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche erstellen Sie auch als Visio Neuling mit nur wenigen Klicks professionelle Diagramme. Mit den Schablonen für Geschäftsdiagramme, Organigramme, einfache Netzwerkdiagramme, allgemeine Mehrzweckdiagramme und einfache Flussdiagramme lässt Visio Standard 2016 keine Wünsche offen. Sie können auch ohne Vorkenntnisse sofort mit der Arbeit beginnen.

Visio 2016 Standard unterstützt Sie nicht nur bei der Erstellung neuer Diagramme, sondern hält auch zahlreiche Funktionen zur effizienten Bearbeitung und Anpassung bereit. Die automatische Ausrichtung und Positionierung sowie die Duplizierung und Neuanordnung von Zeichenblättern werden Ihnen die Arbeit sichtlich erleichtern. Auch Shapes lassen sich in MS Visio Standard 2016 ganz einfach ändern. Im Handumdrehen lassen sich so sämtliche Komponenten anpassen und optimal aufeinander abstimmen. Metadaten und Verbindungen zwischen einzelnen Shapes werden dabei beibehalten. Die umfangreichen Effekte und Designs in Microsoft Visio 2016 Standard ermöglichen ein individuelles Layout für höchste Ansprüche.

Funktionen von Office 2016 auch in Microsoft Visio Standard 2016

Für eine einfache und intuitive Bedienung orientiert sich Visio 2016 Standard an der Oberfläche von Microsoft Office 2016. Das vertraute Design sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich schnell zurecht finden und die Funktionen im Programm besser finden. Zudem bietet Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 einige Funktionen an, die bereits in Office angewendet werden. Dazu zählen beispielsweise die „Tell me“-Suchfunktion zur schnelleren Orientierung in der Anwendung und die „Black Themes“, die durch eine perfekte Farbabstimmung für ein augenschonendes Arbeiten sorgen. Als Office 2016 Nutzer müssen Sie also nicht auf die neuen Funktionen verzichten, wenn Sie Visio Standard 2016 außerhalb des Office Pakets nutzen.

Diagramme im Team bearbeiten und teilen

Mit Microsoft Visio 2016 Standard können Sie Diagramme auch ganz einfach im Team bearbeiten. Kommentare zu Diagrammen und Shapes lassen sich mit der nötigen Freigabe von fast jedem Gerät aus hinzufügen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob über Visio oder einen Browser mit Visio Services (hierfür benötigen Sie SharePoint) gearbeitet wird. Mit der Chatfunktion können Fragen direkt in MS Visio Standard 2016 via Audio- oder Videoanruf geklärt werden, sofern Skype for Business oder Microsoft Lync installiert sind. Dies fördert ein produktives Arbeiten an Projekten und einzelnen Diagrammen. Die Diagramme können zur umfassenden Nutzung in einem Browser geteilt werden. Über Visio Services in Office 365 können auch Personen, die kein Visio 2016 Standard installiert haben, darauf zugreifen.

MICROSOFT VISIO STANDARD 2016 - SYSTEMANFORDERUNGEN

Plattform Windows
Unterstütztes Betriebssystem
  • Windows 7 oder höher
  • Windows 10 Server
  • Windows Server 2012 R2
  • Windows Server 2008 R2
  • Windows Server 2012
Prozessor x86- oder x64-Bit-Prozessor mit 1 Gigahertz (GHz) oder schneller und SSE2
Arbeitsspeicher 1 GB RAM (32-Bit); 2 GB RAM (64-Bit)
Festplattenspeicher 3 GB
Grafikkarte DirectX 10-Grafikkarte erforderlich
Soundkarte k.A.

Nachfolgend finden Sie alle Informationen zu Versand und Zahlungsbedingungen:

Preise

Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

Versand

Lieferung von Download-Produkten:

Die Lieferung erfolgt ausschließlich digital per E-Mail. Diese ist daher in jedes der von uns angegebenen Länder kostenfrei.

- Bei Zahlung per PayPal, SOFORT Überweisung, Amazon Pay, Google Pay, Apple Pay, Giro Pay, Shopify Pay und Kreditkarte erfolgt der Versand in weniger als 1 Minute.

Lieferung von Physischen-Produkten:

Sie erhalten Ihren persönlichen Product-Key zusammen mit ihrem Datenträger (CD/DVD/USB) und Anweisungen zur Installation per Post 1-3 Werktage nach Eingang der Bezahlung. Der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands ist kostenlos, nach Österreich und der Schweiz kostet der Versand 7,95€ und kann 1-5 Werktage dauern.

Sie erhalten zu jeder Sendung eine Trackingnummer per Email, mit der Sie über folgenden Link Ihre Sendung verfolgen können:

Wo ist meine Sendung?

(Geben Sie das Versanddatum aus der Email an und Ihre Sendungsnummer.)

Unsere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: 

  • Kauf auf Rechnung (Klarna)
  • PayPal (Mollie)
  • Vorkasse
  • Amazon Pay
  • Kreditkarte (Visa, Mastercard und American Express)
  • SOFORT Überweisung (Klarna)
  • Giropay (Mollie)
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Shopify Pay

Weitere Einzelheiten zur Zahlung

- Die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos erfolgt mit Abschluss der Bestellung.

Der Rechnungsbetrag ist bei Zahlung auf Rechnung innerhalb von 14 Tagen auszugleichen.

- Der kauf auf Rechnung steht nur Firmen zur Auswahl.

Kauf auf Rechnung (Klarna):

Um Ihnen die Zahlungsoptionen von Klarna anbieten zu können, werden wir personenbezogene Daten, wie beispielsweise Kontaktdaten und Bestelldaten, an Klarna übermitteln. So kann Klarna beurteilen, ob Sie die über Klarna angebotenen Zahlungsoptionen in Anspruch nehmen können und die Zahlungsoptionen an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Allgemeine Informationen zu Klarna erhalten Sie hier. Ihre Personenangaben werden von Klarna in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen und entsprechend den Angaben in Klarnas Datenschutzbestimmungen behandelt.  

1. Kaufen
Profitieren Sie von unseren günstigen Preisen und Angeboten.

2. Downloaden
Sie können Ihre Software unverzüglich herunterladen und nutzen.

3. Schlüssel erhalten
Per Email erhalten Sie die Produkteschlüssel Ihrer Software.

4. Aktivieren
Aktivieren Sie die Software mit dem per Email erhaltenen Produktschlüssel.

Hinweis:

Dies gilt nur für die Sofort-Download Variante und bedingt den Zahlungseingang.

Sollten Sie Ihre Software als USB/DVD erworben haben, erhalten Sie den Produktschlüssel sowie den Datenträger per Post innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang. Installieren Sie die Software über den Datenträger und aktivieren Sie diese im Anschluss ganz einfach mit dem beigelegten Produktschlüssel.

100% SICHERE ZAHLUNG

Amazon American Express Giropay Maestro Mastercard PayPal SOFORT Visa

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern weder Kreditkartendaten noch haben wir Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

You may also like

Zuletzt angesehen